## Cardinal Newman Catholic School Governor Appointments and Terms of Office

Name	Governor Category	Appointed By	Term of Office
Samer Bagaeen	Foundation	Diocese	30/11/22 – 29/11/26
Chrissie Bamin	Foundation	Diocese	6/12/22 - 5/12/26
Fi Branagh	Co-Opted	Governing Body	27/7/23 – 26/7/27
Rittick Chakraborty	Parent	Elected by parents/ carers	18/10/23 - 17/10/27
Melvyn Charles	Co-Opted	Governing Body	21/5/20 – 20/5/24
Matthew Conneely	Associate Member	Governing Body	13/7/22 - 12/7/26
Kate Crees	Foundation	Diocese	25/6/20 – 24/6/24
Mel Fane	Associate Member	Governing Body	7/10/23 - 6/10/27
Mary Grey	Foundation	Diocese	25/1/23 - 24/1/27
George Guerges	Foundation	Diocese	3/7/21 - 2/7/25
Richard Hornby	Associate Member	Governing Body	2/4/20 – 1/4/24
Lucy Hughes	Co-Opted	Governing Body	24/3/22 - 23/3/26
Claire Jarman	Headteacher	n/a	1/9/20 – n/a
Fr Rod Jones	Foundation	Diocese	15/3/21 - 14/3/25
Martha KIllick	Local Authority	Local Authority	24/11/22 - 23/11/26
Celine Lawden	Staff	Elected by staff	21/7/23 - 20/7/27
Natalie McCarthy	Foundation	Diocese	28/4/21 - 27/4/25
Mark McGhee	Parent	Elected by parents/ carers	24/11/22 - 23/11/26
Gerard Silverstone	Foundation	Diocese	19/7/21 – 18/7/25